TrustArc Blog

April Event Spotlight: RSA San Francisco, IAPP London & Incident Response Management Webinar

April 02, 2018

 

 

 

RSA Conference 2018
April 16-20
San Francisco

 

The RSA Conference provides attendees the opportunity to learn about new approaches to info security, discover the latest technology and interact with top security leaders and pioneers.

 

Stop by TrustArc Booth #3103 to say hi and learn about our GDPR compliance solutions.

 

> Learn more here

_____________________________________________________________________________________ 

72 Hours Notice: Incident Response Management under the GDPR
April 18 @ 9AM PT / 12PM ET / 4PM GMT
Online Webinar

 

The GDPR calls for significant changes in how companies plan for and respond to a data breach. Addressing the new 72 hour notification requirement, revising your security policies and launching new employee training programs are just a few of the items you need to address.

 

This webinar will provide best practices and suggested tools for addressing Articles 33 and 34 of the GDPR.

 

> Register here

_____________________________________________________________________________________ 

IAPP Europe Data Protection Intensive 2018
April 18-19
London

 

The GDPR kicks in this year as Brexit moves ahead, technology changes the landscape, and news of breaches heightens the public’s awareness of data security. Make sense of it all at the IAPP Europe Data Protection Intensive 2018. With incisive speakers, informative breakout sessions, hands-on workshops, and unequalled networking opportunities, you’ll leave the Intensive with confidence to face the year ahead.

 

Stop by TrustArc Booth #15 to say hi and learn about our GDPR compliance solutions.

 

> Learn more here

 

Subscribe to Blog